Back to top

Our Team

Allison K. Booker, MBA, MSA, CFE

Manager
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: abooker@lkrcpas.com

Courtney Wells

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 121
Email: cwells@lkrcpas.com

Bill F. Reeves, CPA, CGMA

Supervisor
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: breeves@lkrcpas.com

Derek M. Unguran, CPA

Manager
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 118
Email: dunguran@lkrcpas.com

Justin Elias

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 122
Email: jelias@lkrcpas.com

 

Elizabeth Helley

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 120

Kulea Pelekai-Wai

Tax Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500
Email: kulea@lkrcpas.com

Vanessa Louangboriboune 

Tax Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500
Email: vlouangboriboune@lkrcpas.com

Alex Russell

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 105
Email: arussell@lkrcpas.com

Soumya Seemakurti,

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 115
Email: asseemakurti@lkrcpas.com