Back to top

Our Team

Allison K. Booker, MBA, MSA, CFE

Supervisor
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: abooker@lkrcpas.com

Courtney Wells

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 121
Email: cwells@lkrcpas.com

Bill F. Reeves, CPA, CGMA

Supervisor
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: breeves@lkrcpas.com

Tim Alberts, MBA, MACC

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 104
Email: talberts@lkrcpas.com

Derek M. Unguran, CPA

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 118
Email: dunguran@lkrcpas.com

Melissa B. Turpie, CPA

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 115
Email: mturpie@lkrcpas.com

Justin Elias

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 122
Email: jelias@lkrcpas.com