Back to top

Our Team

Steven R. Mankee, CPA, CGMA

Manager
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 106
Email: smankee@lkrcpas.com

Allison K. Tims, MBA, MSA, CFE

Supervisor
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: atims@lkrcpas.com

Xandi Aranda

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 105
Email: xaranda@lkrcpas.com

Nicole A. Wampler

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 120
Email: nwampler@lkrcpas.com

Courtney Wells

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 121
Email: cwells@lkrcpas.com

Bill F. Reeves, CPA, CGMA

Supervisor
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext. 103
Email: breeves@lkrcpas.com

Tim Alberts, MBA, MACC

Associate
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 104
Email: talberts@lkrcpas.com

Derek M. Unguran, CPA

Senior
Phone: 520-545-0500 ext 118
Email: dunguran@lkrcpas.com